To Schedule An Automated Reminder:
Scheduling an Automated Reminder
The automated reminder is attached to the appointment date and time. When selecting the appointment date and time, an option will display to include the ‘Automatic 24 Hour Reminder.’ This reminder will go out 24 hours before the scheduled appointment. If a patient has completed your forms, then the reminder is not sent. In order to cancel the automated reminder, you must delete the incomplete submission, by clicking the ‘Delete’ button.