To Schedule An Automated Reminder:
Scheduling an Automated Reminder
The automated reminder is attached to the appointment date and time. When selecting the appointment date and time, an option will display to include the ‘Automatic 24 Hour Reminder.’ By default the ‘Automatic 24 Hour Reminder' will be checked however, once you have used this feature it will remember your settings. If you have unchecked this box by default it will be unchecked next time you send a form to a patient. This reminder will go out 24 hours before the scheduled appointment. If a patient has completed your forms, then the reminder is not sent. In order to cancel the automated reminder, you must delete the incomplete submission, by clicking the ‘Delete’ button.