To Delete A Patient’s Record:
- Log in to FormDr
- Select ‘Records‘
- Hit the ‘Select’ button, this will load a checkbox next to each patient record
- Select the patient record you would like to delete
- Select the ‘Trash’ button, this will send the patient’s record to the trash
All submissions, notes, files, and images will be sent to the trash initially. To empty the trash, at the far right of the filters (next to Z) you can view all trashed records. There are options to delete each record permanently or to restore them. You can also empty the entire trash which will delete all records located in the trash.
Once a record is deleted, it cannot be restored.