If I delete the form before the patient has filled it out, will they still be able to fill it out? November 16, 2020 16:38 No, if you delete the form, anyone who has access to the link will no longer be able to fill and submit the form. Related articles Can I send one form from my packet or do I need to send the whole packet? Can I edit my PDF? Can I merge more than one record at a time? Can I add my form to my website? Can I get a copy of the BAA?