To Disable A Packet:
Disabling a Packet of Forms
You can disable a packet so it may not be viewed by patients. Your patients will not have access to complete your forms when they are disabled. To re-enable a packet, simple select the ‘…’ > ‘Enable.’ Your forms will be fully viewable to your patients again.